Contact

Questions? Concerns? Here’s who to talk to.

Comments, questions and feedback for the Board:
info@torontoknittersguild.ca

TKG Board of Directors

President: Tammy Elliott
president@torontoknittersguild.ca

Vice-President: Ali Moenck
vicepresident@torontoknittersguild.ca

Treasurer: Sara Joyce
treasurer@torontoknittersguild.ca

Secretary: Cathy Briant
secretary@torontoknittersguild.ca

Registrar: Kristen Pytlowana
registrar@torontoknittersguild.ca

Programme Coordinator: Cheryl De Ville
programme@torontoknittersguild.ca

Partnerships Liaison: Margaret Bryant
partnerships@torontoknittersguild.ca

Newsletter Editor: Joanna Fromstein
editors@torontoknittersguild.ca

Social Media Coordinator: Simone Sherriff
socialmedia@torontoknittersguild.ca

Content Coordinator: Hannah Phoenix
info@torontoknittersguild.ca

Knitters Frolic

Frolic Chair and Co-chair: Cheryl De Ville and Ali Moenck
frolic@torontoknittersguild.ca

Frolic Vendor Coordinator: Cheryl O’Donnell
vendor@torontoknittersguild.ca

Frolic Treasurer: Sara Joyce
treasurer@torontoknittersguild.ca