Questions? Concerns? Here’s who to talk to.

Comments, questions and feedback for the Executive:

TKG Executive

President: Carol Mather Miles

Past-President: Debra Rowland

Treasurer: Carole Adams

Secretary: Jill Cameron

Registrar: Anastasia Pelechaty

Programme Coordinator & Member At Large: Marjolein Winterink

Webmaster: Vivian Goffart

Web Administrator: Sarah Gibson

Newsletter Editor: Roberta Brown

LYS Coordinator / Social Media: Ramona Ng

Graphics/Marketing: vacant

Member At Large & Creative: Patrick Madden


Knitters Frolic

Frolic Co-chair: Carol Mather Miles

Frolic Co-chair & Treasurer: Carole Adams