Contact

Questions? Concerns? Here’s who to talk to.

Comments, questions and feedback for the Executive:
info@torontoknittersguild.ca

TKG Executive

President: Carol Mather Miles
president@torontoknittersguild.ca

Past-President: Debra Rowland
pastpresident@torontoknittersguild.ca

Treasurer: Carole Adams
treasurer@torontoknittersguild.ca

Secretary: Jill Cameron
secretary@torontoknittersguild.ca

Registrar: Anastasia Pelechaty
registrar@torontoknittersguild.ca

Programme Coordinator & Member At Large: Marjolein Winterink
programme@torontoknittersguild.ca

Webmaster: Vivian Goffart
webmaster@torontoknittersguild.ca

Web Administrator: Sarah Gibson
webadmin@torontoknittersguild.ca

Newsletter Editor: Roberta Brown
editors@torontoknittersguild.ca

LYS Coordinator / Social Media: Ramona Ng
lys@torontoknittersguild.ca

Graphics/Marketing: vacant

Member At Large & Creative: Patrick Madden
communications@torontoknittersguild.ca

 

Knitters Frolic

Frolic Co-chair: Carol Mather Miles
frolic@torontoknittersguild.ca

Frolic Co-chair & Treasurer: Carole Adams
frolictreasurer@torontoknittersguild.ca